Dietrich Paredes

Music Director

Join us at our next event:

Summer Reading Sessions
July 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, 2024
7:30 PM
RCC- Hunters Woods

Dust off your instruments and come play with RCO this July! All skill levels are welcome to join in on the fun in sight-reading good music.

Adults: $20/session. Youth (17 years and younger): $10/session ($50 for all 5 sessions).